I’m guest blogging at Scientopia!

I’ll be guest-blogging at Scientopia Blogs, which is one of my favorite science blog communities. Each guest blogger is given two weeks to post as much as they like, and so I’ve decided to devote my time there to posting on plant-herbivore interactions. You can expect posts ranging from chemical defenses induced in leaves by sheep spit to the role herbivores are playing in dispersing invasives. You can start with my introductory post here: Mammoths, acacias, and breadfruit, oh my! and then read the rest as they come out:

Where the buffalo roam, wallows will follow.

 

Leave a Reply

