Help me put much-needed supplies in science classrooms!

From October 15th – November 5th, I am teaming up with other science bloggers and Donors Choose to bring desperately-needed supplies to science classrooms. Please support our efforts by checking out my giving page and donating to a project of your choice – I’ve highlighted a couple, or you can pick one of your own. These projects only have a limited time to be funded, so don’t wait until the next ice age to make a donation! Last year, The Contemplative Mammoth (my blog) helped fund seven projects, raising $784 to bring supplies like microscopes and safety gear to classrooms. I’d like to double that this year!

(Note: I have no conflicts of interest to disclaim with these donations. I receive nothing from Donors Choose except lovely hand-drawn thank-you notes and updates from the classrooms).

Leave a Reply

